Wg_tdr_critical_file - Terminal Server

I have read the previous discussion here:
https://community.watchguard.com/watchguard-community/discussion/110/wg-tdr-critical-file
TDR is re-creating disabled users folder in C:\Users on a terminal server.
Not exactly a desired effect for managing these, how can these old users be cleared out of TDR as well?

Comments

  • James_CarsonJames_Carson WatchGuard Representative

    Hi @DRJC
    That's not really expected -- I'd suggest opening a support ticket using the support center link on the top right of this page. That'll allow the TDR support folks to take a look at it and help.

    Thank you,

    -James Carson
    WatchGuard Customer Support

Sign In to comment.