Options

URGENT-We accindentally deleted a cloud Authpoint account c

Can it be restored?
@ support@watchguardcom

Comments

  • Options
    james.carsonjames.carson Moderator, WatchGuard Representative

    @Mikey65 If a WGC account is erased, it is removed from the system as soon as the customer selects that option. Customer data protection laws (mainly GDPR) dictate that we erase customer data as soon as we are instructed to.

    -James Carson
    WatchGuard Customer Support

Sign In to comment.