reusing old networks / VLAN
There is an old network on the WatchGuard that we're no longer using. But the firewall entries are still on the firewall policies.
I like to re-use this network for something else. If I delete the network from the WatchGuard interface, would it also delete all the firewall policies associated with it?
So that way I can start "fresh"?
This is a DMZ network that we're no longer using, and I did not setup this network.