Backup Restore - Will BOVPN setting be restored?
I have a Firebox T40 running 12.7.2. I have a BOVPN configured and I have a backup from 2/23/22 right before the most recent firmware update.
Three days ago I was experiencing connectivity issues with the BOVPN to another Firebox and I made changes to the BOVPN configuration on both side including the Pre shared Key.
If I RESTORE from the backup made prior to my recent changes to the BOVPN, will ALL the previous BOVPN setting (including the previous Pre-Shared Key) also be restored?
I realize I will have to do a restore to both Fireboxes on each end of the BOVPN.