Options

Default Authentication resets to firebox-db

After the 12.5 update was applied I had found that the default authentication server changes back to firebox-db after every time the config is opened. It does reset its self but requires for every save that you go back to that setting and reset to you desired default value. This may have occurred in prior update actually believe I skipped a version when that was applied.

Comments

Sign In to comment.